Wally Lamb

January 2, 2010

I just love reading a big fat book that I just can’t put down.  These days it’s I Know This Much is True by Wally Lamb.  Yes…I do realize that I’m in two book clubs and should be reading those books, but this one has sucked me in.

3 Responses to “Wally Lamb”

  1. uninvoked Says:

    What’s it about?

  2. Lena Rabinowitz Says:

    twin brothers – one is schizophrenic. if you click on the title you will be taken to the publisher’s page for it.

  3. Angela Says:

    This is one of my all time favorite books. I’ve read it 2x. I read it through once and immediatley began it again. It was years ago and I remember thinking “Tammy would love this book.”


Leave a Reply

